REGISTRATION LOGIN

need password
VIEW ONLY
Click Here for Registration Instructions

Bonus Training

NEMRT STAFF

Serving the Board and Committees is a staff of thirteen dedicated employees with expertise in non-profit management, law enforcement administration, operational management, and training and support services.. The staff is divided into the Office of the Director and two divisions.

Director

Phone Ext.

Tom Reasoner

Director

tom@nemrt.com

114

Administration Division

 

Joe Schweihs

IT Manager

joe@nemrt.com

110

Mary Rose Pocuis

Accounting Specialist

mary@nemrt.com

116

April Morris

Program Manager Basic Training & Accreditation

amorris@nemrt.com

104

Terri Hancock

Registrar

terri@nemrt.com

102

Sarah Cole

Librarian

sarah@nemrt.com

108

Operations Division

Chuck Ghiloni

Deputy Director

cghiloni@nemrt.com

103

Melinda Ray

Program Manager Schedules

mray@nemrt.com

112

Andy Nelson

Publications Manager

andy@nemrt.com

109

Michele Bou-Sliman

Program Manager for Special Projects

michele@nemrt.com

118

Marty Schaefer

Program Manager Curriculum

marty@nemrt.com

100

Michael Schoenfeld

Training Coordinator

mike@nemrt.com

119