REGISTRATION LOGIN

need password
VIEW ONLY
Click Here for Registration Instructions

Bonus Training

NEMRT STAFF

Serving the Board and Committees is a staff of thirteen dedicated employees with expertise in non-profit management, law enforcement administration, operational management, and training and support services.

Directory

Phone Ext.

Joe Schweihs

Director

joe@nemrt.com

110

Jim Kruger

Deputy Director

jim@nemrt.com

151

Lisa Seamen

Accounting Specialist

lisa@nemrt.com

105

April Morris

Program Manager Basic Training & Accreditation

amorris@nemrt.com

104

Terri Hancock

Registrar

terri@nemrt.com

102

Melinda Ray

Program Manager Schedules

mray@nemrt.com

112

Andy Nelson

Publications Manager

andy@nemrt.com

109

Michele Bou-Sliman

Program Manager for Special Projects

michele@nemrt.com

118

Marty Schaefer

Program Manager Curriculum

marty@nemrt.com

120

Michael Schoenfeld

Training Coordinator

mike@nemrt.com

119

Serina Rivera

Instructor Coordinator

serina@nemrt.com

103